In My Place

2008-01-14

back to school

Hey what do you know..I'm actually updating this thing!!
Well..classes start for me again today..woo hoo..yeah I'm not really all that excited. But I am excited that I am finally a senior and last semester I made the dean's list again..4.0 baby!! Which brings my overall GPA up to a 3.51 yep I plan on raising it even higher..my goal is to graduate with honors!! Even though I am a senior I still have about a year and a half left I think...just depends on whether or not I take summer classes again..which I plan on..but you never know. I just want to hurry and graduate..get a good job and then maybe Alex and I can think about having a little another little one since my Z-man is 10 now..makes me feel old..and I would like to have a child with my hubby before I'm too old to chase it around..lol!!
Well..have to get a move on...have to take Z to school..then take my Grandmother to the doctor and take my pc to get fixed...thankfully I have a laptop I can rely on...because my pc hasn't worked since last august..and well I miss it and I need some files off of it...so have to get that sucker fixed!!
Have a wonderful day all and enjoy your week!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]