In My Place

cast

cast

Rachel---aka R,me of course

Alex--my boyfriend,sometimes he is a wonderful person and sometimes I feel like tossing him out the door..mostly during those pms moments of mine! He is a great guy who is helping raise my son with me because scott(see below) is a total ass!

Zachary--aka Z, my little 7 year old boy who is a little devil, actually he is the sweetest little guy! He is a very loving little boy..who has an awesome imagination! A big spiderman and thomas the train fan!!

Scott--aka S,the inconsiderate revolting evil ex-boyfriend and also father of my child, although he doesn't deserve to be called a father since he doesn't support, call or even see zachary that often...we could call him a sperm donor but even that seems to nice.

Kelly- we have been friends since 5th grade and she practically lived at my house all through junior high school. She never seemed to mind that fact that I quit drinking..and we would probably still be close friends if she didn't turn into a barfly and then start acting like she didn't need to repay those who loaned her money.

Alicia--my best friend..we've been friends for so long that we don't ever remember meeting eachother. Yeah.. long time! She's great, she's married now and has a child so we don't hang out like we used to, sad really.. maybe one day we will both be able to have a life again!

Marty- a friend I had since Jr. High, we aren't on speaking terms at the moment because she dropped out of getting her PHD...turned to drugs and then turned to stripping..and no I don't think it's mean to no longer talk to her..I tried for months to help her and be there for her..but she never seemed to care. So I stopped, she obviously needs to get help on her own!

Brandy--The bloodsucking evil ex of Alex who told me so many lies that now I just have to laugh at her stupidity...i mean what kind of person tells someone they had a pregnancy scare when she never even had sex with the guy...apparently she has found a new way of getting pregnant through giving head...it's a scientific miracle!!

Gary--who i really don't talk about to often but i may in the future so i will just add him now...he is Alex's younger brother..he can be sweet and he can be cute but he can be a little rude and disrespectful jerk too...alex has wanted to punch him on more than one occasion..

My dad...the asshole who abandoned me when he got remarried, i was in the sixth grade and it has affected me in oh so many ways...he is a jerk who tells my grandmother not to help me anymore..yet she paid for his new truck and still pays his car insurance at 52 i think he should be embarrassed bout that...i mean she pays my way through college cause he sure as hell isn't gonna do it..

My mom...the person who I thought was so kewl until this august when she married a guy she barely knew and then picked up and moved to another state..we went through a rough period where we didn't talk for a year..but now we are talking again and things seem to be getting better

my grandmother...the greatest person in the world..she has done more for me than anyone else..she raised me when noone else wanted to...and is the only person in my family that i can talk to about anything..she doesn't judge me she just loves me no matter what...aww

well thats all folks if i talk about more peeps i will add there names...

|
[ Registered ]