In My Place

2006-10-26

2 days to go.....

Alrighty..we are down to the wire here and I don't know when or if I will be able to write again before the wedding.
Today was the busiest day of my life..I have been doing stuff since 7am. I am officially TIRED!!
I picked up the tux's then delivered them to all the guys. Had to pick up my dad's laptop and then a projector so that I could play the powerpoint presentation I made of pictures of Alex and I growing up..lol..I'm still not done with the presentation..I will be up all night tonight to get it done before the rehearsal dinner tomorrow night! I had to meet with the lady that is singing at the ceremony and I had to do a bunch of other little stuff..
I get home with Alex's tux..he tries it on and the shirt and shoes don't fucking fit! I'm livid at this point and don't know what to do..it's two days until the wedding..WHAT THE FUCK!! I broke down and cried..I'm that angry. I guess I will go and buy alex a white dress shirt and he can wear the dress shoes he already has..unless they can fix this tomorrow!
I'm a nervous wreck..I need to get the house cleaned up before everyone gets here tomorrow and I have to finish the power point thingymabob..so I'm off to get to work...Hope everyone had a lovely Thursday..
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]