In My Place

2006-10-18

10 days to go....

10 days..I'm starting to freak out a bit.. so much to do and so little time left to do it in..I sent the music list to the people who are going to play and sing at the ceremony..I just hope they agree to the songs I picked out! If not then I will have to pick through a list that they have because I don't know anything about "wedding" type music.. if it were up to me I would have chosen songs that I actually know..not church type music..but the ceremony is in a church and I have to chose the appropiate music! I saw what my bouquet is going to look like and also the rest of the flowers...BEAUTIFUL!! I almost cried!
My dress is supposed to be ready this Saturday! I am excited!! I hope not to gain 40 pounds before the wedding..when I am nervous..I eat..I am trying not to go overboard..but I won't starve myself either..I'm not going to do that to my body..
I have to make the wedding programs today and get them printed..Kinkos will be my new best friend..because it was cheaper for me to make them myself instead of paying the printing company $80. That is just a ridiculous price for something that most people will probably just throw away..
I had to take Z to the dentist yesterday and today I have to take him back..my little angel has to get a tooth pulled..I feel bad for him..but thankfully it's just a baby tooth and not a permanent one!
Well..it's almost 9am and I have to get my day started..no rest for me today!
Hope everyone has a lovely day!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]