In My Place

2006-08-16

My baby is back!!!!!!!

I picked up Z from the airport today. Words just can't express how happy I am to have my little boy back home with me. I have never been apart from my little baby (yes, he is almost 9 but he will always be my baby!) for that long. 5 weeks of hell is what I would describe it as!
I have learned alot in the few short hours that my little one has been home! Like the fact that the bitch who married Z's dad was talking shit about me in front of my child. Yeah..I really don't approve of that! He didn't send Z's meds back with him either. I will have to give the asshole a call in a little bit. I certainly will not put up with her calling me names in front of my child. I will be calling my lawyer if she wants to start some shit with me. I can get this settled pretty quickly. I also will be talking to scott about the fact that he told my son to lie to me about how many times he gave Z his medicine. You don't tell my own son to lie to me. That is beyond wrong. WAYYYY fucking beyond wrong. He knows better than to lie to me. He told me as soon as we were in the car what his dad had said. That is my good little angel. He knows that I have always told him that you shouldn't lie to me. I hate lies. I have always told him that no matter what he can tell me the truth. That the truth is better than a lie. It just pisses me off that his own father would tell him to lie to me.
I'm sure I will have an update later after I call the SOB.
Hope everyone has had a great Wednesday! I know I have!!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]