In My Place

2006-06-27

feeling low...

Been feeling a little down for the last few days. I was prescribed Str@ttera for my @DD. I don't think it does well for me. Friday and Saturday I broke out in cold sweats and Saturday I noticed a small red rash on my arm. I haven't taken the Str@ttera since then and have not experienced those symptoms again. I will not be taking that stuff again. I have just felt kinda crappy ever since first taking the meds. Hopefully that goes away soon.
I went on a walk with Alex today and that made me feel a little bit better. We walked almost 3 miles. So now my feet are killing me. Oh well..I hope to lose some more weight before my wedding day..so I hope that all this walking and watching what I am eating will work. I have already lost 6 pounds since I started doing this. Works for me!!
Hope everyone had a lovely day!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]