In My Place

2006-04-30

still the same...

I've been taking my medicine for almost a week now. I haven't noticed any change yet. Not that I would right now..it takes a few weeks to build up in your system. I actually forgot to take my pill today..and by the time I realized it..it was already 4pm. So I decided that I shouldn't take it today because it can keep me up at night and I don't feel the need to stay up all night.
My aunt is coming in Tuesday. Not all that excited about it..but hey if it makes my Grandmother happy I'm all for it. I have to go help her tomorrow. She is the type that has to have her house perfect inside and outside if anyone is coming to see her. I put down a bunch of mulch and installed new lights up her walkway. Who knows what she will want me to do tomorrow.
Other than that..nothing really going on.. sounds like I had a boring weekend, right? Yep..sure did!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]