In My Place

2006-02-15

the day after...

Well..Valentine's day has come and gone and mine was pretty good. Alex bought me a wonderful card and wrote me the loveliest note in it! He bought me peach colored roses..I hate red roses so he always gets me a different color!!He also bought me a huge box of chocolates. Then he took me out to Red L0bster for dinner..it was a lovely day!
It's a beautiful day today. It's 58 degrees and I'm in the mood to clean. So this afternoon and evening will be early spring cleaning! I guess I should finally take down the Christmas tree. LOL..yeah I know it's ridiculous to still have it up..but I don't have any place to store it since Alex put a bunch of stuff in the place I normally store it..so I guess I will store it in my bedroom under the bed..I just hope it fits!
Other than that..not much going on..well I'm off to start the cleaning!! I think I will open a few windows to get some fresh air as well. Lovely!
Hope everyone else is having a beautiful day as well!!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]