In My Place

2005-12-31

New Years smokin' eve

Happy Fucking New Year..Alex is already passed out in bed..Sad...I know! We went to a friends house for a few hours but I wanted to leave. It smelled funky and there were way too many people in that little ass house. Everyone in there was smoking and I was choking! I mean I smoke and all, but I don't want to be in a room with no ventilation and about 20 people lighting up at the same time!
Anywho..Alex drank too much, came home, grabbed a snack to eat, fell going up the stairs and passed out in bed! He did the same damn thing last year! I told him not to drink that much. Does he listen to me? Of course not! Oh well, at least we are home safe and that is what matters!
Hope everyone had a beautiful New Years Eve and I hope the next year will be a blessed one for all!!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]