In My Place

2005-08-07

Picture Diary

I saw a lot of other people doing this, so I thought...Why not quit being lazy and give it a go? Oh and if you hover over the image..you get a few words from me! So without further ado, I give you my picture/question thingamajig:

1. The age you will be your next birthday:
pretty..aww


2. The place you live:
Yep, that's Charleston!

3. Your favorite color:
Midnight Blue


4. The place you want to get married:
It's a local church that I have always thought was beautiful!

5. Your first love:
What do you expect from a Russian last name?

6. Your favorite fruit or vegetable:

uh..it's a tomato
7. Your favorite animal:
It's also my nickname for Alex..lol!

8. The name of your pet:
Sophie

9. Last name of your Favorite actor:
Caine Bitches..He was hot in his younger days..that accent does a number on me!

10. Your favorite song:
ahh..tis the best song ever!

11. A bad habit you have:
What of it fuckers? j/k

12. Your middle name:
How I got stained glass from Kelly-Ann is beyond me


And that felt like it took forever to do..not sure if I ever want to do that again..I'm going back to playing my Sims2 game..because when I start school again this semester I won't get to play at all..
Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!
~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]