In My Place

2005-06-28

I got tagged...so here you go...

Crystal tagged me..So here�s a list of 6 of my current favorite songs in no particular order that are being repeatedly played on my stereo. By the way..most of the songs aren't new..I have only bought one new cd recently.. Coldplay's X &Y..and plus I like listening to older stuff!

1.) Speed of Sound � Coldplay
2.) Square One - Coldplay..(Can you tell that I like Coldplay alot?
3.) Dosed � Red Hot Chilli Peppers
4.) Exit Music (for a film) � Radiohead
5.) Summer Madness � Kool & the Gang (no lyrics needed..the music puts me right into that summery mood!!)
6.) Love Song � 311

I could list way more..but was only asked for 6..some day I need to make a list of all of my fave songs..it would be forever long..but I wouldn't mind posting it and then finding out if others held the same interest in music as myself..Well..I have an important meeting with my lawyers tomorrow..this process is completely nerve-racking and driving me insane..lol..
By the way..I would tag someone else..but really not quite sure who reads this old rag anymore..so if you decide to do this list as well..let me know so that I can take a peek at it!
~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]