In My Place

2005-04-10

A to Z

Stole this from cosmicrayola.It looked fun..Hope she doesn't mind

A � Z

Accent: I have a little bit of a hillbilly west virginia accent..not as bad as some around here though!

Bra Size: when I actually wear one 38D.

Chore I Hate: Doing the dishes..but I have a dishwasher now..so I guess it would be ironing.

Dad's Name: Champe..yep that's his real name folks.

Essential Make-Up: I don't wear it unless it's a special occasion..

Favorite Perfume: Design.

Gold or Silver: Silver, White Gold, Platinum..no gold

Hometown: South Charleston,WV

Interesting Fact: I'm a trivia whiz..no one will play trivial pursuit with me because I always win.

Job Title: Student/Stay at Home Mommy

Kids: Son, Zachary..he's 7

Living Arrangements: Living in a townhouse with boyfriend, Alex, son, Zachary and my little chihuahua Sophie!

Mom's Birthplace: San Francisco, Cali

Number of apples eaten in last week: None

Overnight Hospital Stays: When I was born..when I was 7 months preggers and had a really bad kidney infection and then when I gave birth to Z.

Phobia: Snakes and I'm deathly afraid of heights.

Question You Ask Yourself a Lot: What is wrong with people?

Religious Affiliation: I'm a christian I just don't attend church..too many hypocrites

Siblings: One Half-Bro, Robert and one Step-Bro Tommy.

Time I Wake Up: 7:30 when Z has school and whenever I can pull myself out of my bed on the weekends.

Unnatural Hair Color: well..right now my hair looks like shit because it was died this pretty deep cherry and now it's growing out and looks awful.

Vegetable I Refuse To Eat: umm..I'm not a big fan of cauliflower..

Worst Habit: Smoking.

X-rays: Chest and once on my hand when I thought I broke it.

Yummy Food I Make: Spagetti, layered salad,apple pie,pasta salad, banana nut bread and I make an awesome cheeseball!

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

|
[ Registered ]