In My Place

2005-03-31

I'm Baaaack

well..I'm Baaaaack..
Got home tonight around 8! I'm so worn out...no more long drives for a while! I felt like I drove more than anything on this trip. I did have fun though! We did a lot of shopping and were so cramped coming home. I don't even know how we fit everything in the car..lol. I even bought one of those lee middlet0n dolls. It should be here in a few weeks! I'm so excited..it is just so cute. I have always wanted one..I am going to see if I can find a picture of it online...

ok..found it! Click here to see how cute she is!

I would love to start a collection of the dolls because they are just so life like..but there are just a bit expensive and I'm not sure that I should start collecting anything else at this point..lol..
anywho..I'm sleepy! Very Sleepy! Have a great night all!
~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]