In My Place

2005-03-26

To you..a happy Easter

I'm still not packed..I still have at least one load of laundry to do before I can even pack..hell Alex hasn't even gone to borrow a suitcase from his mother so that I can even pack..It's going to be a long night.
I am busy cooking right now because being a dumbass I invited people over for dinner because there were a few things I wanted to cook before we left that way we wouldn't come home to rotten food..yummy! I should have just let the fucking food rot! I am already tired..it's only mid afternoon. I still have to finish preparing food and then entertaining these folks. Hopefully they don't expect to stay here all evening or else while they are here I am going to just pack and wash and do whatever I need to in order to get ready and just hope that they don't think it too rude!
I don't even know what to pack..I guess I should check out what the weather is going to be like so that I don't pack all this wintery stuff get over there and it be like 70 degrees!
Well..back to work..I don't know if I will be able to update again before I leave..but I wish everyone a wonderful Easter..hope the bunny brings you lots of chocolate! OOh..that reminded me..I also have to get Z's easter basket ready..ahhh it just keeps adding up..
alright..later
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]