In My Place

2005-03-17

lil update

I guess I should update the whole running over situation...see last entry if you are confused..anyway..NOT A DAMN THING IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO THIS FUCKER.. and I can't type it any meaner than that. The cops gave this fucker a citation..for nearly trying to run over not only me..but my child. WHY?? I haven't a clue. I sure don't understand. But I'm not done fighting it yet. I have already started drafting my letters that will be sent to anyone and everyone that I can think of.. I might even have to send one to the govenor..you never know..maybe all this writing will pay off.. Thankfully our local paper has a "vent line" and I plan on calling in and alerting the public to this nonsense.. Because a pissed off mother is someone you do not want to piss off..and I'm far beyond that point now!
In other news..I go to meet with my lawyer tomorrow about the whole child custody situation. Scott told Z that he was coming into town next week..and I am going to tell the lawyer to have him served there. Luckily we are going out of town next weekend..so I won't be here when the shit hits the fan! LOVELY. I'm actually not as scared as I was. I will just let the courts decide I guess since Scott wants to be an ass about everything. Oh his new wife is really going to love this one. What I don't understand is how they are even going to have court if Scott lives out of state and I doubt the navy is going to let him come home everytime we go to court..I could be wrong though!
Well..I have to be up early..night all!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]