In My Place

2005-01-28

new design

So..what do you think of the new look?? I like it of course..or else it wouldn't be here..It was hard to choose a new one..I was stuck between 2 that I wanted..this one and another listed on the site that I got this one from called retro circles..maybe I will use that one next..because I really like it's simplicity!! Now I just want to get one of those comments thingys that everyone else has..so I'm on my way to figure out out to get one!! Wish me luck..
~Rachel
ALrighty..signed up for Holoscan..have no idea where in the code of my template that I am supposed to put it..so if anyone knows..HELP ME!! Nevermind..I'm brilliant and figured it out all by myself..lol..nah I just fiddled with it for a few hours..and no I am not kidding about the few hours part. |
[ Registered ]