In My Place

2005-01-28

feeling a little better

I'm finally starting to feel better today..I still get a little queasy after I eat..but I can actually keep the food down if I don't think about it too much. I still feel as if my body has been beaten repeatedly with a big wooden batI have wanted a new layout for a while now..you know the picture disapeared when the gold membership ran out in like August..I am actually thinking about renewing it. Only because I found this really pretty layout and I am up for the change! One problem..I have a feeling that I will screw up something when I try to change from this one..so wish me luck all and if you come back and it looks like crap..you will know it's my fault! If it's beautiful..well you will know that's because of me too!
Just one more thing..ever since I got sick I have been wanting to watch the smurfs, the snorks and rainbow brite.. whatever happened to the good cartoons? I just want to watch those so bad..what's so wrong about that. If only I had that boomerang channel that I have sent my stupid, horrible, extrememly overpriced cable company many emails about..don't they care that I want to bring back childhood memories? Why in the world else would I watch all that nick at nite and tv land for? Just needed to vent about that!
~Rachel |
[ Registered ]