In My Place

2005-01-18

Christmas...I miss thee so much

I was bored and thought I would post pictures of what I got for Christmas..lol.. didn't I say I was bored..really bored!!

Here is my beautiful clock from my Step-mom..
Click here

Here is the one I made Alex go and buy me after I got the first clock and made him take back the bracelet that I knew I would never wear..oh..it plays beatles songs by the way!!
Click here

Oh..and here is the one I want next!
Click here
I'm dreaming about that last clock..it's just a bit pricey..but my stepmom has it in her kitchen and it's just beautiful..I have this weird thing about clocks apparently..but I find myself singing along when my clocks play..I have them set 10 minutes apart so that I can hear them individually..LOL

Here is my new coffee pot from Grammy
click here
Here is the closest picture I could find of the pretty trashcan she got me that matches my pretty coffee maker
Click here
I was trying to find a picture of my toaster that is chrome but apparently I will just have to take a picture of it..
here is my pretty new teapot that I felt I deserved..so I bought it myself..it's from Santa!
click here isn't she just the pretties lil teapot ever!
Well..I'm finally tired...so I guess that's all for now! I should just take pictures of everything with my digi cam but I lost the cord to upload..so you know..when I find it..I will add some pics...lol
Have a great Tuesday..

|
[ Registered ]