In My Place

2004-05-12

entry #2 today...

I know I just wrote an entry, but I felt like writing another one. It's so funny, I started reading my older entries and it was just nice to laugh about some of the stuff that at the time might not have been funny..but now it is. I was also doing a lot of thinking about things that I haven't written in here. I haven't written all that much about Alex. I mean yeah I talk about him here and there, but nothing really too detailed. I can only explain it as he likes his privacy and who am I to spread his life on the internet. Sometimes I want to say things about him..but then I won't because it's always when I am mad at him and I don't want people to think badly of him. He's a good person who has faults just like everyone..but I don't want people to see any bad in him. He has changed so much for me and I can't believe that he even did that! Sometimes boys don't want to grow up and I never thought he would..he still has some growing to do in certain areas..but he's only 26..he still has some time! I will tell you that he is snoring right now and it's driving me nuts!! But he's all cuddled up with my pillow and looks so cute..aww..I want to take a picture of him..one minute please..ok..I took it..and here it is

aww ain't he cute!!

Anywho..I have to be up to take Z to school..have a wonderful 12th day of May! It's my birthday so party for me since I can't!!

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]