In My Place

2004-04-09

I'm baaack

I'm baaack!!

Yes..I'm back from my little vacation, if you can call it that. We got back last night. It was an ok trip. Alex got to go to the beach for the first time, so that was fun. Other than that it was quite stressful because not everyone got along.

I got into a fight with Scott..which I knew would happen. We didn't ever get along while we dated..so why would it be any different now. I guess I figured that we could get a long better. Nope not the case. It would have been all good if he wouldn't have called me a selfish bitch. I couldn't take that at all. I just drove how many hours so that you could visit with your son and I'm the selfish bitch. Yeah ok. He later apologized for that comment blaming his extreme hunger for the comment. I personally didn't believe him. Him being hungry is no excuse for speaking to me in that way!

I will try to add some pictures later. I have to do some catching up with the school work right now. I tried to take my work with me and work on it..but there just wasn't any time and when there was..I was too tired to concentrate on it!

Hope everyone has a lovely Friday!

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]