In My Place

2004-04-02

Fun at the movies

Well Alex did break a rib or two..yippee..you can read about what happened in the previous entry if you would like.

We went to the movies today and saw Walking Tall with The Rock. It would have been an enjoyable time had the assholes in front of us not rocked their sits back on our legs every five seconds. I couldn't even move around. I'm the type of person who can't sit the same way for very long and I have to just move around well this Bitch in front of us had her seat pushed so far back on us that everytime I would try to move I would hit her chair..Not my fault. She shouldn't have had her chair like that.

Then after the movie I start walking down the stairs and the guy calls me I stupid Asshole..well that just pissed me off even more so I said Alex (he was a little ways behind me) this guy just called me a stupid asshole..So the fucker has the nerve to say he wasn't talking to me..yeah ok. I then tell him that he will not talk to me that way and he was just saying fuck you..and then he made the big mistake of calling me a bitch. I told him he should have kept his seat from knocking into me every five seconds and there wouldn't be a problem..about this time Alex who is in major pain right now..gets right in this guys face and asks him what his fucking problem is and tells him he won't talk to me that way...(aww don't you just love when your man takes up for ya!!) Then I thought uh oh..Alex is going to punch this guy..I could just feel it..so this guy continues to curse at us and I just pull Alex away and tell him to ignore the fucking munchkin (the guy was shorter than me..I'm 5'8). The guy is still talking shit while we are walking to the elevator and his bitch ass wife who is the actual one who was pushing her chair into my damn leg just stood there like a total idiot. I wish she would have opened her mouth..she would have regretted it dearly. Then we get to the elevator and the guy is still talking shit..by this time..we are just too fucking amused by this idiot..I told Alex just to ignore him because that would piss him off more. The chicken shit wouldn't even get on the elevator with us..LOL. He's talked so much shit when there were people around but was too much of a pussy to get on the elevator with us. I laughed so hard about that.

I can at least be glad that Alex was hurt and didn't hit the guy..because I guarantee if he would have been ok..he would have hit him..and I'm not the violent type..I will talk shit to you if you start with me..but I'm not going to hit you unless you try to hurt me first. Then..well..it's not my responsibility what happens to you..

I hope everyone had a lovely Friday. I will try to update before we leave on Monday!

Before I go though..I found this pictures of Z when he was 3 (he's 6 now). They are my favorite pictures of him. I'm don't know why the pictures are so scattered..and I don't know how to fix them..So enjoy

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]