In My Place

2004-04-02

Alex broke his ribs..(the fool)

I'm so upset right now..I was having a pretty decent evening until a few minutes ago when I answered the phone.

Alex just called me saying he was on his way home..then he says he had an accident..I imediatly think oh God he doesn't have insurance on his fucking car..then he says on Chris' stairs..so I'm think oh God..He has broken his fucking leg or reinjured his neck.

I'm a ball of nerves right now..I'm shaking. He tells me he thinks he broke a couple of ribs and dislocated his shoulder..I tell him to let me come and get him and take him to the emergency room and he says no he doesn't want to go.

Ok..no if I fell and think I have broken some ribs and dislocated my shoulder..I am definitly heading to the hospital. Not him though.

Now I don't want to sound like a bitch here or anything..but this better not ruin our plans for next week. I mean I have a feeling he was drunk..in which case I won't feel so sorry for him. Ooh that sounds so bitchy..oh well

Gosh..I already here his stereo..so he must be close. Speaking of that stereo..I fucking hate it. It's too damn loud and it's something that teenagers do not supposedly grown men.

Well I guess I should go so that I can take care of him..I seriously don't know what I can do for him except ice him down..or should I use heat..this sucks I don't know which one..

hope everyone else had a better night than me.

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]