In My Place

2004-02-14

oh do I really have to think of a clever title each time?

Well..there is a reason that I haven't written in here for the last week. I started classes and have just been really busy! I love it though. Yes some of it is boring but I love being in school and knowing that I am actually doing something besides wasting my days.

Since Z was out of school today all I have done is clean and spend time with him..That's always interesting!

Well I guess I should write something about the big day tomorrow..well technically today..Valentine's Day.. well I am not exactly excited about the day..I mean yeah I have Alex and all.. but he probably won't buy me anything and I guess I will probably wind up paying if we go out to a movie or anything..fun fun.. That is unless he has saved up some money that I don't know about.. Yeah right, I know everything.. hahaha..

I did get Alex a card, but I'm not sure if I will go out tomorrow and try to figure out something else to get him. I got Z a ninja turtles blanket..I'm sure he'll like it..he loves the ninja turtles! I sent my Grandmother a card too. Since my Grandfather died no one does anything for her and she always gets upset because my Grandfather always bought her something special on Valentine's Day. Of course I sent D something! I decided that it was best just to send a card..but to make him feel special I sent him 2 cards.. I think I may have written about the cards already..but he told me tonight that he had recieved them today and that he loved them! He's so sweet!

Speaking of D..I had the strangest dream last night..I dreamt that he drove down with someone to visit me..the weird part is he drove with someone who in my dream had a diary at Diaryland and I guess that is how he knew this person (although I don't think D knows about Diaryland at all) I don't know how I knew this person had a diary here..I guess it was one of those things in dreams that you just know. Anywho he was coming down here with this person because they suspected their boyfriend of cheating on them and he was going to help her spy on him..(yes my dreams are long and detailed) So he got there and this is where the dream started jumping around a bit..I can remember just wanting to be wherever he was at..but at some point I had left his side and was wondering around my house and when I went back into where he and my other friends where he was fucking one of my friends.. It happened to be the one friend that I shouldn't even call a friend anymore..(she doesn't call and she is the type of person that tries to get your man just because she thinks that every man wants her.Plus she is just a grade A fucking Bitch) anywho.. It was weird because it was like I wasn't mad at him at all..I just yanked her ass off the couch and beat the shit out of her..and I wouldn't stop..D had to pull me off of her.. I can just remember screaming at her..You bitch, I hate you. You're a whore and no one likes you. Then my dream skipped around a bit more and then I was in this car with D and he was talking about going back home but I didn't want him to and I was crying and begging him to stay but instead he took me back with him and then the phone rang and woke me up.. DAMMIT...I hate being awoken by the phone but more than the I hate being woke up when I am having an interesting dream. Oh and by the way.. those parts where I say my dream skipped around a bit..those are just the parts where D and I were having multi-orgasmic sex and I'm not sharing about that! Hahaha!! It's nice to wake up with a smile on your face though!

At first I couldn't figure out why my mind would dream of Kelly and D having sex but then I remembered the other night when I was talking to D on the phone..I told him about her and why I didn't really consider her much of a friend..I guess I shouldn't have said anything the Bitch even tries to take other people's men in dreams.. I always know why I dream about D coming to visit.. because Dammit I want him to. I just don't think it would be all to good of an idea anytime soon. He can't anyway with starting a new job and all. D sent me an e-card today (because I told him not to send me anything in the mail..for obvious reasons..)it was sweet. It was this guy saying pick up lines and you could do all this stuff to him like slap him, throw a drink at him, kick him in the nuts..etc.. FUN times indeed!

Well I need to get to sleep..it's like 7am and I have been so busy I forgot to go to bed..Have a wonderful Valentine's Day All!!

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]