In My Place

2004-01-18

Dreams and bullshit.

Well..I have been in a pretty good mood since I last talked to D...and it has started making me have dreams about him.. which aren't at all a bad thing.. I enjoy having good dreams..although the one I had last night was a bit agrivating at the same time..I guess I can share..

It started off with me talking to D on the phone telling him that I am going to come see him..then I was shopping and I kept running into all of these people who said that they knew him and I would make them tell me all about him.. Then for a long while I was in my car trying to get to D..At one point in my dream I was even racing people on the interstate..I have no idea why.. apparently I have some secret desire to be like those in the fast and the furious.. who knows..but back to the dream..I can remember at first being familiar with the interstate I was driving on and then the closer that I got to D..the more lost I'd seem to get..taking wrong turns etc.. I never did make it to his house driving.. my dream just skipped ahead to the good part of being there with him..I must have got too impatient with the driving part and just wanted to skip ahead to being able to see him..what makes me upset is that I was awoken after I had only been with him for a few minutes.. oh if I could have only slept a bit longer..would have been lovely to see where that dream would have gone too.. who I am kidding..we all know where that dream was headed.. the lack of sex in real life seems to have made me constantly dream about it..lol..so sad I know..

You know I am really starting to get pissed about my transcripts..they have still yet to make it to my new school..and I only have 2 weeks until classes start..they seriously need to get on the ball..if it's not there by wed..I am gonna call and raise some hell.. which should be funny since it's a Christian College..yes this foul mouthed heathen attended a Christian College..But only for one semester.. the rules there were just a bit over the top for me..I personally don't think I should be told what I can wear to class..and I hated that I was required to attend so much church..we were required to go to two services on Sunday a wednesday evening service and chapel 3 times during the week..that is just a bit excessive to me..we also weren't allowed to leave campus without filling out this signout sheet that hung outside of our door so that they would know where we were at all times.. although most of the time I lied about where I was going..I didn't think it was their business to know..we weren't allowed to go to the movies either..now that really pissed me off..I can remember when my grandmother drove 8 hours to visit me..I begged her to take me back home..that I hated it there and I couldn't stand being there any longer.. she wouldn't let me leave then but told me at the end of the semester that I could..so anyway..I left..and a lot of other crap happened..and now I am here..trying to get my degree finished and this place is back to drive me crazy once again..bastards..

Well Have a wonderful Sunday..and may the COLTS BEAT THE PATRIOTS!!!

|
[ Registered ]