In My Place

2004-01-03

Classes starting soon...

ok..I am usually in bed by now..or at least that is how my sleeping schedule has been for the last few weeks..but I just don't feel like sleeping..yes I'm a wee bit tired..but that doesn't seem to matter..I would love it if D would sign on so that we could talk since I have only talked to him once since he got back from his Christmas vacation.. I miss talking to him even if it's just been a few days..I miss it..yes it may be pathetic but I don't really care..

I am going to be starting school again this semester..I'm excited to go back but really I'm scared..I have been out of school a few years and am wondering if I will be able to get back into the swing of things easily or if I will fail miserably..I certainly hope that I will do well and I am going to try my best..so I guess I will just have to wait and see..I have yet to decide on what classes that I want to take..but I do still have a few weeks before I need to have a definite answer..

I think I need to head over to the schools website and look at the course listings for this coming semester..would be nice to at least get some sort of idea on what I want to do.. well with that said..I'm going to end here..

Have a Wonderful Saturday all and take the time to appreciate all the things around you!

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]