In My Place

2003-11-19

No school for the Z man

Well I can't wait until this evening because then I will actually get to talk to D on the phone! I know it's probably really sad that I am this excited over a phone call..but it always makes my day to hear his voice! We did chat online a few minutes last night..but he didn't get home until late and then his computer wasn't working right so he had to spend 3 hours on the phone with Dell before he could sign on to tell me..I was tired anyway..

Z is off from school today because of all the rain last night..I didn't find out until I had drove him to school and was ready to drop him off..I knew it would be..areas around here flood so easily thank goodness we live on a mountain..I would hate to have my house flood...

Well I think I am going to take a little nap before I go to the gym..because I didn't sleep well at all last night..have a wonderful day...

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]