In My Place

2003-11-19

So Far away..

Well..I have been in the emergency room most of the evening..Alicia has been having a few problems with her pregnancy..but I don't feel it's right to share exactly what with the rest of the world..so I leave it at that..

Z is staying with my Grandmother tonight and Alex is just well..I think he is asleep..So here I sit online waiting to see if D will be on here tonight.

I know D had to work late tonight and I'm not exactly sure when he gets off work. He said he wanted to talk to me tonight..but if he's too tired..we usually won't talk. Last night I was so happy talking to him I didn't think I could stop giggling..it was ridiculous and I can't believe I was acting like that..but he makes me that happy! He was so happy and thankful about getting the package I sent him and making him happy just made me feel so wonderful! :)

I told him last night that I am so happy when I am on the phone with him..he always makes me feel better when I feel a little down. He always tells me the sweetest things and talks about coming to see me...

We have talked about seeing eachother for awhile..but I know I can't possibly see him until March..it's only 4 months away..not too bad! He is going home for Christmas to visit his family so that wasn't possible..and seriously who would want to come to West Virginia? I would rather go to St. Louis! I have never been there and he tells me that there is a lot for us to do there! I just want to cuddle with him though..When we are on the phone together I almost feel like he is right next to me whispering in my ear.. and he has told me so many times that when he talks to me he feels like I am so close even though he knows I'm not.. He tells me how that during the day he will just be working or driving in his car and something will pop in his head about me! I love that he thinks about me so much..because I think of him often as well!

Gosh..now that I am sitting here thinking about him..I really hope he signs on so that I can talk to him.. gosh I miss him so much during the day.. I long for the night because I know that usually I will be able to talk to him..hearing his voice sends chills right through me..ahh I love it! Now if we can only see eachother in person...

That said..have a great Wednesday everyone...

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]