In My Place

2003-11-18

Survey...

I stole this from trinity63 who took it from some other people.. I thought it looked fun and interesting and I will make a real entry later after I talk to D tonight! YAY!!

First Kiss: in Kindergarten this kid used to chase me around to kiss me..his name was David Frye..

First Real Kiss: In sixth grade a bunch of us were playing spin the bottle..oh I miss playing that..lol..and he kissed me..as soon as he stuck his tongue in my thought I was grossed out..he was literally choking me with it..

First Job: working in my Grandfather's office doing clerical work..He didn't pay me nearly what I thought I deserved!

First Screenname: RKBNSCD..it was my initials and my boyfriend at the time's initials..

First Self-Purchased Album: Red Hot Chilli Peppers..Blood,Sugar Sex Majik..I still love that CD!

First Funeral: My Great Grandfather when I was about 5..I can remember being really scared because I thought he was going to sit up in the casket and try to reach for me..I still don't get near caskets if I have to attend a funeral..

First Pets: a golden retriever that I named Brownie..we had to give him away after about a year because he would wrap his chain around my grandmothers legs and take off running and she would fall down and get hurt..I was upset for years about it!

First Piercing: My ears when I was 5 years old and we were in San Francisco visiting my Grandmother..

First True Love: It was when I was 20 and I fell in love with Scott..got pregnant and we were together for 3 years..I still love him.. I just know I could never be with him again..because he didn't treat me the way I think I deserve to be treated.

First Big Trip: One summer my grandparents and their best friends and a grandson of thiers went on a road trip all around the New England States.. it was so fun and it was a month long trip so it seemed to last forever..

First Musician you remember hearing in your house: My grandparents love big band music..so it would have to be that..I always remember watching the Lawrence Welk show on Saturday evenings..

Last Big Car ride: Alex and I took Z to the Columbus Zoo and to COSI last sept. Damn..I really need to take a road trip..I may have to head to St. Louis to see D!

Last Kiss: Alex kissed me last night before I fell asleep..I hate that I feel guilty for being so distant..but I can't help it..

Last Good Cry: Oh it would have to be about this whole mess with Alex..I have cried pretty much nonstop for the past week..the only time I ever smile or am happy is when I am talking to D.

Last Movie Seen: The matrix Reloaded..I thought it was a horrible movie..nothing like the first two which I liked..this one they seemed to be doing a little too much talking in the movie..it just seemed to drag on..I was so glad when it was over..

Last Beverage Drunk: Diet Rite

Last Food Consumed: I ate some celery with cream cheese and some mushrooms..might sound weird but there are only certain foods I can eat on Atkins..and I have already lost 40 pounds..so it works for me..

Last Phone Call: That would be D of course! It was on of our 2 1/2 phone calls..and we are planning on another one tonight..Yay..I'm all excited!

Last TV Show Watched: The Gauntlet..real world road rules challenge show..

Last shoes worn: My fave Nikes

Last CD played: 3 Doors Down..the song "Here Without You" because it reminds me of D..because it talks about being so far away from someone and dreaming about them..which pretty much is what I do daily..

Last Item Bought: The ingredients for the cookies that I sent D and the kissing Monkeys and Cd that I sent him..He was so happy last night when he talked about getting them..but I will talk about that in another entry!

Last Dissapointment: When I didn't get to talk to D on Sat or Sun..or I would have to say the whole collapse of my relationship with Alex..

Last Soda Drank: Diet Rite..it's the only soda I can drink on my diet..

Last Ice Cream Eaten: I can't even remember the last time I ate Ice cream..I know it's been at least 4 months since I started my diet..and I haven't had any since I started..plus I'm not really a big fan of sweets and ice cream...

Last Shirt Worn: a little grey sweater..

|
[ Registered ]