In My Place

2003-11-19

A little quiz...

Well I did a little theiving again..I stole this from no1sgirl but I don't think she would mind...

Have you ever...

1: Been kissed? Yes

2: Had sex? Yeah.

3: Eaten an entire box of Oreos? Nope, I'm not much of a sweets kind of person..

4: Been on stage? Yes. I was in church Christmas plays and also a few plays when I was in high school.

5: Dumped someone else? Yeah. My Ex bf Scott..

6: Gotten in a car accident? one..when I was a little kid..

7: Watched "Punky Brewster"? Yes. I wish that show would come on now!

8: Streaked? no

Favorites...

9: Shampoo: Usually Thermasilk

10: Toothpaste: The new Aquafresh clean stuff! I love it..

11: Soap: Caress, Dove or something from bath and body works

12: Type of soup: potato

13: Room in your house: livingroom

14: Instrument: Guitar..not that I know how to play..but I've always wanted to learn..I asked for one for Christmas

Either/Or...

15: Coffee or hot chocolate? Coffee

16: Big or little? Big or little what? I mean there are a lot of things that are either big or little..too vague to answer.

17: Lace or satin? Satin

18: New or old? Well I will just go with New..Everyone likes new stuff!

19: Neve Campbell or Jennifer Love Hewitt? Neither one..I hated Party of Five..

20: Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt? Gosh..such a hard choice..but I will go for Brad Pitt.

21: Vogue or Material Girl? Material Girl

22: Jeans or cords? both

23: Sweater or sweatshirt? Sweatshirt.

24: T shirt or tank top? T-shirt

25: Skirt or dress? skirt.

26: Wool or cotton? Cotton.

27: Rose or Lily? Rose

28: The way it is or the way it was? I will say the way it is..but I have no idea what is really being asked here?

29: Oldies or pop? I love oldies..I'm not really into the pop music that is out now..britney spears and Christina music makes my ears bleed.

30: Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? I currently have a boyfriend..I don't know for how much longer though.

31: Do you have a best friend? Yes..we have been friends for almost 26 years

In the last 24 hours, have you...

32: Cried? No

33: Helped someone? Yes..I helped Z with his homework and Helped Alicia when she was in the Emergency Room last night.

34: Bought something? Yes..I bought some crossword puzzle books for myself and I bought Alicia "What to Expect When Expecting."

35: Gotten sick? no

36: Gone to the movies? No

37: Gone out for dinner? no..

38: Said "I love you"? Yes..to Z

39: Written a real letter? No

40: Moved on? LOL..yeah right..not yet.

41: Talked to an ex? No.

42: Missed an ex? No, he treated me like shit..who would miss that?

43: Written in a journal? Yes..on here and in my journal I keep all my really private stuff..

44: Talked to someone you have a crush on? Well I'm not sure if it's a crush I have on D..but I did talk to him..

46: Missed someone? Yeah. I miss D.. and I miss my Grandfather..

47: Hugged someone? Yes I hugged the Z man and Alex.

48: Fought with your parents? I'm in an ongoing fight with my Mother..so Yes..

49: Fought with a friend? No

Do you...

50: Wear eye shadow? only if I'm going somewhere special..I'm just not a makeup kind of gal..

51: Put on a "front"? no

52: Kiss on the first date? Well it depends on whether or not I want to kiss the guy..

53. Have a crush on someone? Yes. The big D baby!! Although I think it's more than just a crush..

54: Eat with your mouth open? No and if I see someone doing it..I will tell them to shut their damn trap and eat with some damn manners.

55: If you got a tattoo, where would you get it, and what would it be? I have a tatoo..Its a small daisy with tribal art around it..it's on my right shoulder.

56: What color is your floor/carpet in your room? Brown..I have wood floors..but I do have oriental rugs all over the place in my house

57: What was the last CD you bought? Coldplay Live 2003, Tupac Resurection and a Live album by 3 Doors Down.

58: How did you spend last summer? Doing absolutly nothing..

59: When's the last time you showered? After I got back from the gym today..

60: Are you tired? no..but that's unusual..lol

61: Are you lonely? yeah..I know I have Alex and Z..but sometimes I do still feel lonely.

62: Are you happy? Well I have happy moments but overall..I'm not real happy right now..

63: Are you wearing pajamas? Yeah. I'm wearing my spongebob pjs that match the ones Z has..

64: Are you talking to someone online? Not at this very moment..but the only person I do chat with is D.

65: What is your astrological sign? Taurus

66: What is the sign of your crush/interest/spouse? Alex is a Capricorn and D is a Taurus

67: What time is it? 3:10pm

|
[ Registered ]