In My Place

2003-11-14

It's gonna be a lonely lonely lonely lonely day...not really

I'm actually talking to D right now..but thought that I would hurry and put an entry in real quick..

Z's school was canceled today..so at least I got to spend the day with the little monster! I like having him at home..I wish he hadn't started school yet! I miss him so much when he is gone!

I'm not sure whether or not I am going to get to talk to him on the phone though..because he just now got off of work and he is really tired..sucks but I'm sure we will talk this weekend a lot!

I made him a bunch of cookies and bought him a few special things..I'm going to overnight them tomorrow..well he just told me not to spend all that money..to just send them and he will be ok waiting for them..but I will probably still send it overnight..lol..

I didn't get to talk to him too long tonight..he has already signed off..aww It's ok..we have talked everynight for the past 3 days..so I think we can go one night without a phone call..I'm sure this weekend I will be having an all night phone session with him..lol.. God..I don't even want to know how much my phone bill is going to be this month..woah..I know it's going to be expensive!

Well I am going to the gym to work out and play volleyball tomorrow..so I need some sleep..

Have a wonderful night all..

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]