In My Place

2003-07-02

I knew it would happen

Well I was waiting for it. I knew he would say something nice (sarcasm) about me. The guy I reviewed a few days ago finally saw his score. I figured he would just sign my notes or guestbook with a nasty little message but no. He decided to talk about me in an entry.. aparently I'm a slut. The sad part is this guy is an adult and this is how he acts. Seriously people, check this guy out and see what he decided to write about me Click here

If you want to see why he is so upset you can always go to diary-viewer and check out his score. As soon as you read a few entries in his diary, you will understand why I gave him such a low score.

In other news..

I had an attack of the "I can't stand the way my furniture is arranged" syndrome. So I rearranged the living room. I know I am not the only one who has walked into their living room and decided it had to be changed right then and there. At least Z helped me! I can't help it. Every few months I feel the need to rearrange rooms in my apartment. Maybe it's a need to feel like I am in a different place. I don't understand it. I just know I have to do it!

I have been feeling so tired and a loss of appetite lately. I am usually in bed by midnight. Well actually tonight is the latest I have stayed up. I have been in bed at 8 or 9 pm for the last couple of nights and then up at 6am. I guess I can be glad I get a lot more done than I used to. I am so tired right now that my eyes are barely open. That is a sign that I must go for tonight!

Have a wonderful rest of the night..and a beautiful Thursday!

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]