In My Place

2003-06-12

Kelly??

I learned some interesting news today. Let's start with the source of this information first,Alicia. She came over to my house today to hang out and talk. It was good gossiping fun! We started talking about our other friend Kelly. You know how girls are we talk about our friends behind eachother's back. It's ok to admit to it! So Alicia is talking about something and she says you know how Kelly has gay tendencies when she drinks. WHAT? After hearing this I get a bit anxious about what Alicia is going to tell me. I just love a good story though! She tells me that a couple weeks ago a few people got together at Kelly's house and drank for a bit. Well apparently they all passed out in Kelly's living room. Alicia tells me she wakes up sometime in early morning because she felt like she was being watched. **that's an eerie feeling by the way** Well turns out this guy that was there on the couch was just staring at her. So she looks at him and just decides to go back to sleep. About 10 minutes later however still half awake she hears the guy say.."Oh don't mind me." So she sits up and looks over at Kelly and this chick that she is friends with (I will leave her name out) and they were both naked as a jay bird and struggling to put their bras back on. At this point in her story my mouth drops. WHAT?? Alicia said she looked at them and in her confusion and lack of sleep said, "What is wrong with you naked Fuckers?" I was in the floor after hearing this one!

Alicia said she never brought it up again and that Kelly sure as hell wasn't talking about it.

After this story I told Alicia that they were probably just drunk,horny and curious. Then she decided to tell me that wasn't the only occurance of those two messing around. Oh really!?! Ok.

Apparently a few guys came over and Kelly, her make-out buddy and these two guys drank a little bit and these two decided to go to the bathroom together. The guys got tired of waiting so after an hour they just left. We can only guess what naked antics were happening in that bathroom!

I never thought that Kelly was bi. I have never seen her show any interest in any female, so this came as a little bit of a shock. Not that it matters to me or anything. I just thought that I was one of her close friends and that she would have told me. It's ok though I can understand that maybe she didn't think I would be accepting of it or something. However I don't feel it's my place to worry about her sexuality anyway. It was just interesting to hear about.

Well at least I can say I heard some interesting news today!

I was kinda bitchy all day today and I didn't feel like doing much. Alex decided to take me to a movie! We decided to go see Bruce Almighty. This movie was a little bit of a dissapointment. I thought it would funnier that it turned out to be. I guess I can be happy that it had a good moral story.

One funny thing happened before the movie started though. Z was sitting in his seat when he looks at me and says, "Mommy, I found a dollar!" I look over and sure enough he has money in his hand. I take it from him to keep until we get home and low and behold it's a $20 bill. He was so happy! I thought the only fair thing to do was to let him buy a toy with it. We went to toys R'us after the movie and he picked out this "pimped" out car! I love to make that little angel smile!! It's funny though after he picked out the car he let out this evil little laugh. Scary!!

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]