In My Place

2003-06-11

Asking for a different review...

Ok I did it. I just broke down and asked for a diary review. I think this time though I will get a better review that I got with the other one I asked for a few months back. At least I hope I get a better review. I think in applying for another one it will give me a better understanding of what people think about my diary. The girl who reviewed my diary before didn't even think my layout fit me. Now I don't know how she came up with that. Why would I pick a Coldplay layout if it didn't fit me? They are one of my favorite bands and I love what their songs have to say. I think I can identify with some of the lyrics they write. I don't know I guess I just caught her on a bad day or something. I just don't see my diary as being horrible as she made it sound. I have seen some BAD diaries on Diaryland. I don't think I fit into that catagory at all. This time however I chose diaryreviews. I should have picked them to review me the first time. I don't know why I didn't because diaryreviews is where I have found some really good diaries! I guess I will just hope for the best!

I hope you all have had a wonderful day and Hope that you all have an even better tomorrow!

~Rachel

|
[ Registered ]