In My Place

2003-06-05

Why doesn't he just go AWAY

Well well well..guess who just instant messaged me?? It was of course Scott. He was just hilarious..here is the conversation:

Scott: Hello

Me: Yeah.. (I know it was a little bitchy but he deserved it)

Scott: I am in pensacola

Me: ok

Scott: I just graduated bootcamp and all you can say is ok??

Me:What am I supossed to say? Way to go...

Scott: It's a shame that you wouldn't let him see me graduate..

Me: It's a shame you never wrote him and only called once..It's sad that you thought I would let your parents take Z that far away from me...There is only one person who is responsible for him and is taking care of him..and it certainly isn't you...

The conversation then got boring for me so I ignored him for about 10 minutes..there is just only so much bitching and moaning that I am willing to listen too..Then I decided to write again

Scott: Did you go get that court order

Me: Nope..and I'm not going to

Scott: why? It is 100% medical coverage and the navy has done like 6,000 of dental work on me including the tooth that Alex broke

Me: what does that have to do with anything..I don't want you have any kind of say in how I raise my child

Scott: What?

Me: I don't want anything from you.. therefore you have no say in what goes on with Z

Scott: I don't know what you're talking about..no matter what you say I do..

Me: Really?? How bout this..we were never married so legally I am his guardian and you have no say because you don't support this child in any way and you never have...

Scott: Well that isn't Military Law

Me: So what the hell does that matter.. I am not in the military and neither is Z and just because you are doesn't mean shit to me..

Scott: why don't you want medical coverage for him..

Me: Why do you care..you haven't helped him so far in his life..why would I want it now? Plus if I wanted your medical coverage rest assured I would be getting child support and back pay.. but I don't want it..

Scott: I will take out $200 a month for Z so that he can go to private school. I want him to go to (names a private catholic school) I will help pay for it.

Me: First of all I have already signed Z up for school. Secondly $200 wouldn't even cover books in that school..and I am not even catholic why would I send him to that school?? So he can turn into a whiny ass snooty kid.. NO Fucking thanks.. Just face it you aren't going to tell me how to raise Z.

Scott: well I have to go we can talk about this later..

Me: Well actually I have to go so I can get ready for tomorrow..I have to go pick up Z in Virginia..You know since I take care of him and all...so later....

and that was the end of that conversation. I was wondering what our first conversation after him being gone would be like... I knew it would be some sort of arguement..hell that is what we are good at..

On another note..Alex and I were out all day and when Alex looked at the caller ID he immediatly started laughing..so I checked out what he was laughing at..it seems someone with the same last name as his ex had called our house today..I told him to call the number back so we could see if it was her..but it was long distance and he said he didn't want to hear me yelling. DAMMIT..If it was her I wanted to give her some helpful information about her never calling my house again..WHY can't I yell at that bitch?? I hope she calls back..I WISH she would...That would be the best fucking conversation!! Ok well I have to get up early and drive to Virginia..So I am going to bed.. have a wonderful Friday..

~R~

|
[ Registered ]