In My Place

2003-05-22

American Idol fans can go to far

Hell hath no fury than an American Idol fan scorned...

I have been reading some message boards and you wouldn't believe some of the crap I have read. It's hilarious. All these people wanting a recount and then blaming this all on some kind of race issue. It is just a contest. I haven't really even watched the show. I just don't have a lot of interest in it. I did tune in to see who won though.

But anywho...

I have a job interview tomorrow..yippy skippy! I am not nervous about it yet but I am sure tomorrow I will be. Always afraid to say something stupid. Or afraid that they just won't like me. I need this job dammit. I just hope they will hire me.

well I have to go and cook dinner but I will be back later...

~R~

|
[ Registered ]