In My Place

2003-05-22

You're WHat??

Well Alicia came over to my house last night. I was quite surprised. It was nice though. We talked for a few hours about what we've missed in eachother's lives. I really learned a lot has changed in her life. She has a new boyfriend who she has only known for about a month and a half and then told me she had a pregnancy scare. This is unlike her. She usually doesn't jump into bed with a guy that fast and why in the world would you have unprotected sex with a guy you haven't even known that long. From what she told me the guy sounds like her polar opposite. She usually goes for clean cut all american types. This guy sounds like one of those good ol boys from the boonies. I am considered city folk to this guy..lol. Anywho he sounds nice I guess. It's just strange to me how alicia is acting. She said "He is so into me, no guy has ever been like this." she said the exact same thing with her last boyfriend. Well of course they are into you when you first start dating. They want some ass and they haven't seen your bitchy side yet. Guy's always kiss your ass and treat you well for the first few months. It's new that's why it seems different. She has even talked about moving in with this guy and them getting married. WHAT? How long have you known this guy? Please..Alex and I have been together for over 2 and a half years and know we aren't ready to get married yet. This coming from the girl who got a college degree last year and hasn't even tried to find a job within her career field. Oh the funny things I have missed being away from Alicia. I have to be the normal one out of my friends. The rest of them seem to have lost their mind. Alicia has become an alcoholic..she even admitted to wanting a beer the first thing when she wakes up in the morning. WOW..how things change with a few months apart.. more on her tommorow as we are supposed to go out somewhere. We will see.

~R~

|
[ Registered ]