In My Place

2003-05-20

Scott is an ASS

Alright so Yesterday I called Alicia and she never answered or called back. But I have something more important to get off my chest right now.

Scott called my house today while I was out and Alex actually let him talk to Z. I was so mad when he told me that. It was nothing but cussing and yelling for about 10 minutes. Hell I'm still mad about it. I DID NOT want Z talking to Scott until I did first to let him know how pissed I was that he had basically cut Z off. Well Scott told Z that he could come to his bootcamp graduation and now it's going to make me look like the horrible Mother because I have to tell him No. I am thinking that Scott did this on purpose because that is just the type of coniving asshole that he is. I just want Scott to go away and stay away. Why is that so hard? He hasn't done anything for Z since he was born but mess with his emotions. So why in the hell would he think I would want MY son around him. He has taken no responsibility for him and I don't want his damn money or his fucking medical insurance. He can shove that shit right up his ass. AHHHHHHHH I just want to rip Scott's head apart. I would love to punch that fucker right in the face. The thing is I am not a violent person,in fact I hate violence. But Scott has just pissed me off so much that that is what I want to do. It sucks that he just can't take the hint to walk away. You would think he would be happy about it. You can't just walk back into Z's life and act like you have been the best father in the world. He is just that big of a Moron to think he can. He is making me feel stupid that I ever even had sex with him. What was I thinking? Why didn't a see how big of a moron he actually was before I got pregnant. Thank God I never married him.

But I can't stay angry because it will just make me feel horrible. So I am going to just try and enjoy the rest of my day and try not to let this asshole get to me. I hope everyone elses day has been better than mine.

oh by the way tomorrow I am getting my hair cut and I am a little nervous about it. My hair is almost down to my butt and I want to cut most of it off..it's a big step for me...but I hope it will turn out ok..

~R~

|
[ Registered ]