In My Place

2003-04-29

I'm Back Dammit....You missed me I know lol

Ok I am back..I am sure you all missed me so much! Well let me just tell you all how much fun I had.

First off there was no cable, no phone except my celly which doesn't work well out in bumfuck, and no computer. It was alright though. It was nice having a break from it all. I did nothing but paint and clean all weekend. Well that and I got me some good loving from Big Al!!

I find it is always nice and refreshing to get a little nookie when you aren't at home...change of scenery is good! Real good! It is like a little change puts this new spin on sex! Not saying Alex is bad or anything. Far from the truth. It sometimes shocks me how fucking good he is. I don't know why. I think it has to do with noone else could ever please me and before Alex I never had orgasms..Now I have multi-gasms! Gotta love a man who can do that for ya! First time I had one I thought I had fucking died and went to heaven. WHOA....

Anywho...poor Alex was bored to death having to go without tv. He constantly told me how bored he was. It was annoying but then I just started ignoring it! I think he finally got the hint cause he didn't bother saying it after the first day. There was no point to. I wasn't packing up and driving home after being there a few hours. It wasn't like we were staying for weeks. A few days only...he would live!

I felt kinda weird having sex in that house...you see it's my grandparents summer house that they let all of us come stay at when we want to. I have had sex there plenty of times. This time though my granny was upstairs. So that was in the back of my mind...which isn't much of a turn-on. Finally I just had to block that out or else I don't think I would have ever cum.

Sleeping up there was also an issue. You see Alex and I have a queen size bed at home and up there all the beds are just full size. This wouldn't be a problem for most people, but for two bed and cover hogs like us it doesn't work well. He usually complains about the beds when we go to bed, but this trip he only mentioned it once, then he just cuddled up with me!

Awww I love that he is so damn cuddly...although sometimes...well damn I hate to complain but it gets to be much...I will have to talk about this tomorrow though...

I am going to be babysitting my goddaughter Kolmrah for the next two weeks..She is 2 so I think I will have my hands full...a 2 and 5 year old. Somebody Pray for me!!

~R~

|
[ Registered ]