In My Place

2003-04-14

How the hell did you find me?

I don't know what is wrong with people's head but there have been some strange searches leading to my diary. Here are just a few:

1. Bigger boobs (yahoo)

2. Opinions about breast enhancement (google)

3. Mtv true life I'm getting plastic surgery. (google)

4. Hate Britney Spears she is fat (google)....I do hate her but I have never said the bitch is fat...she looks like a toothpick how is that fat...

5. Boobs at my Place (yahoo)...mine was the first one listed on this search...that is a little nerve racking..

6. Bathing suit girls/pictures (google)

7. "I never slept with her" (google)... now this was just funny, I laughed so hard at this one!!

All this kinda makes you wonder what's wrong with people. I am pretty sure most of these searches...especially the ones containing the word BOOB were done by guys. More than likely some poor little geek looking for some whacking material. Hope he found what he was looking like...I am pretty sure he didn't find it in my diary.

----------------------------------

In other news..I have been watching the Real World on Mtv since it started and I have never missed a season. What I have to say is really about the challenge with road rules this season. It has all been nothing but drama trying to make the girls look like catty bitches...well they have done a good job...but tonight I got mad because the one girl who was always saying how much she wants to win and that the girls can beat the guys and has been voting people off to stay in the top three. Well Emily you are nothing but a coward. This chick is leaving because her boyfriend got voted off. That is the most Lame ass reason to go home. That is a perfect example of depending on another person a little too much. Way to go Emily...here we as women try so hard to show how we can do things on our own and don't need a man...and then you come along and pull something like this. What a moron. AWWWWWWW poor james got sent home and she just can't make it without him...Hell girl are you nuts...I think so, you are giving up the chance to win $50,000...you must be slow or just way to stuck up your boyfriends ass..If it were me and Alex got voted off. I would have stayed and he would have wanted me too. If James doesn't tell her to stay next week...then he is just a punk..

Well now that I am all riled up about this stupid show...I am outta here...

~R~

|
[ Registered ]