In My Place

2003-03-28

Internet Bums are running Wild...Someone get my gun...

Why is it the more I work out the more tired I get. Most people say that the more they work out the more energy it gives them. Well I think they are telling a lie with that one! I have no energy and way to much shit to do. However if I stop working out I will never lose more weight. I have lost 5 pounds in about a week! Yay! One problem though, my boobs seems to be getting bigger. Normally this would be considered a great thing. Not in my case. They are already, in my opinion, way to big. I would love to have a breast reduction but who can afford that? Not I...especially since I have no medical insurance what so ever. The free clinic sure isn't going to fork over the mulah to shrink these bad boys.

Maybe I should start one of those sights like all these other morons have started. You know the ones I am talking about. They seem to have started popping up all over the internet. These sights like savekaryn.com... I mean have these people no dignity?

Apparently they think the rest of us should pay for their inablility to control themselves. Most have gotten into so much debt from credit cards alone. Now here is the thing. I have enough money problems and you don't see me begging for some money on here.

These people seriously make me ill. They don't see anything wrong with being a do-nothing. They have jobs they should be paying off their own debt.

Now why on earth anyone would send these bums any money whatsoever is beyond me. Don't people see that helping these people pay their bills isn't going to teach these people anything. They are just going to go right back to spending way to much money on stuff they don't really need. I mean on one site I saw the girl listing stuff like $200.00 for a haircut. Now I don't know why kind of help this chic needs if she is going out getting haircuts that are that expensive. Hell she could have gone to fantastic sams and gotten a cut if she needed it that bad. It just amazes me at the nerve of people. But I digress...

I have to go to bed early so that I can get up and go to my god-daughter's birthday party!! I am sure it is going to be a blast hearing a bunch of 2 year olds running around screaming for 4 hours. I have a feeling I will be getting a headache in the afternoon tomorrow. And my mother said I wasn't psychic...

speaking of my Mother I haven't talked to her in like 2 weeks. She has been in Vegas..the lucky wench...I want a vacation dammit. Hell I would take a weekend getaway. Forget that I would take a few hours away from everyone. When is it my turn...Calgon take me away...

~R~

|
[ Registered ]