In My Place

2003-03-27

Some theories about Scott

alrighty I know I just made an entry here at good ol diaryland. I forgot to say some things though.

Saturday is my God-daughter's birthday and I am so excited! She will be 2 and she is just a darling. She is so sweet and I just love her to death!

The next thing I have to say is kind of hard for me. I miss Scott. I don't know how I can even say that. He has been at bootcamp for 2 days and I miss him. The thing is for the last two years I hardly ever saw him and never saw Z that too much. But just as soon as he leaves the state I miss him. We would talk online alot, more like fight, but I kind of miss it.

Most of the people I have told about Scott joining the navy are shocked. You would just never picture him being in the military.

I have a few theories as to what will happen to him while he is at bootcamp...

1. Scott never shuts up and I mean never. I have a feeling that he is going to be running that mouth of his and wind up having to do about 2,000 more push-ups than anyone else.

2. He is skinny as a rail..I mean he is basically bones and thin skin..he has no meat on him...he is either gonna break some bones or he is gonna come back all musclefied!! Not that it will change how I feel about him...there will never be a chance of Scott and I again.

3. He will do something really stupid and piss of the rest of his platoon and then they will do to Scott what the guys in the movie Full Metal Jacket did to vince vaugn's character when he kept fucking up.

or he will come out of it a better man. Grown up and ready to be responsible. But how probable is that really? Scott and Alex got into a fist fight one time..well I guess you couldn't call it a fight. More like Alex punched Scott repeatedly for telling me he was gonna kill me and Scott then told Alex..."you know I would never do anything like that..I am a pussy and you've known that since junior high." Now if that wasn't material for me to make fun of him. I still say shit to him about it and it has been 2 1/2 years.

well I am off...Til tomorrow..have a good night..a wonderful tomorrow and an excellent day after that...

~R~

|
[ Registered ]