In My Place

2003-03-27

Best Friends are forever

Ok well this is the longest (in a long time) I have gone without writing in my diary. Sorry bout that but damn sometimes shit just fucking happens.

What is weird is that Alicia...refer to cast page to learn more...is now talking to me again. Not like I did something bad, but in this world were there is so much hate already I don't feel the need to be hateful towards her anymore. I should be happy though. We have been friends since we were little and we get into these little tiffs everyonce in awhile. I think all good friends are that way. It is hard for women to get along all the time, we are too much a like. I have very few female friends because truth be told, I don't get along well with them. I have a big total of 3 female friends and thats all I need!

It was fun though. Now I will have to hate someone else! Not really. There are only a few people in this world that I truly don't ever want to see again...

1. Alex's ex..that is a given. The bitch is crazy and if I ever see her again I am gonna smack that ugly mug of hers. I am not even a fighter but this moronic retard needs someone to smack her dumbass. If you want to know how much of a retard she truly is..she told me once that she thought she was pregnant when she was with Alex. Funny thing is the bitch never had sex with him. So you gals better not swallow anymore because according to her you can get pregnant from a blow job...

if that was true there would be a lot more children in this world.

2. this guy who I went to junior high with who tormented me. He was so mean that I would skip classes that I had with him just so I didn't have to be near him. See we had the same last name..no relation though thank god..and he thought I didn't deserve the name..like I picked it or something. He was a moron but I was young and he hurt me and I sware I would love to punch the guy in his ugly ass face...

see that is only 2 people that I don't really need to ever see again..I am not a hateful person. But I will admit I can be a Bitch. Although I think the majority have the potential to be one. Most women get called a bitch for the wrong reasons though. I mean it is true there are some who are deserving of it, but a lot of them are just opinionated.

|
[ Registered ]