In My Place

2003-03-17

All this and I don't know what to do.

I got to see what my car looked like today. I took a deep breath before I looked at it. I almost cried when I saw it. I just paid to have it fixed not 6 months ago and now I am gonna have to pay even more to get it fixed and I don't know how I am going to afford it. I at least have Alex's car, he gave it to me on Sunday. I guess he felt since he fucked my nice ass car up then he should give me his crappy car. Makes sense.

I paid $230.00 just to have it towed to the place where I am having it fixed. I have no idea when I will get my car back...I miss her dammit. I loved that car! She was pretty and I have put so much money into making her even prettier.

I had to go get a title for Alex's car today. I love the DMV, it is just so fun to sit around for hours waiting for them to flash your number so you can go and do something that took 5 minutes. Now I have to go and get insurance for his car and get it registered in my name. Wow what a fun thing. I am so excited that I will get to go back to the DMV tomorrow.

I love Alex and I just don't know what to do. I will now have a whole lot of shit to pay for something he did. Then there is the possibility that he could go to jail for this. He was driving with a suspended license. I can't turn it into my insurance because of this. I hate this. I couldn't stand it if he had to go to jail. He has been there before and I know he doesn't want to go back. I have to start working instead of being an at home mom just so that I can pay all the bills from this. Man I just want to be in love and be happy. Why does bad stuff have to happen? Why can't the world just be a lovely place?

I have to go now...

~R~

|
[ Registered ]