In My Place

2003-03-08

A simpleton found his way into the message boards

Alrighty..well at least going to the YWCA for the first time didn't totally make every muscle in my body hurt..just a few...anyway

There is an issue that I am having with people online that I would like to discuss. Has anyone else noticed how a lot of people have started typing like this:

n e 1 thank that this iz annoying??

well I have a huge problem with it. Half of the time these people make no sense and for the life of me I can't understand what they are trying to say. If you are one of these people..PLEASE FUCKING STOP..It is quite annoying and you are making yourself look like a complete imbecile. Oh wait you may not know what that means. So I will say you look like an idiot. That should be easy to understand.

I have also been having some fun visiting the AOL message boards. I have never seen such retards. Take this idiot for example:

"Why do we live in a society where women want to act like men. If you "feminazis" would stay home and raise your children then maybe we wouldn't be in the sorry state that wea re in now."

I thought I was actually going to jump through the computer and strangle this guy!! I thought that we had gotten through all the garbage of men being better than women but aparently someone let this retard slip through the cracks. I really feel sorry for his Mother, she must feel terrible that she raised such a simpleton.

I know there are probably a million idiots just like this guy in the world and I truly would like to line them up and smack each one of them across their faces. I am sure I am not the only one who would love this oppurtunity.

Til Tomorrow..

~R~

|
[ Registered ]