In My Place

2003-03-04

Tired of Feel like SHIT!!!!!!!!!!

well I have decided enough is enough..I have had it..I am going back on my diet. I am not gonna be miserable with how I feel.

Alex says he is fine with how I look and that I am beautiful...well I am not happy with myself and I dont't feel beautiful...so now I have decided that I have to do something about it!

So tomorrow I am going to get a membership at the Ywca..because I know it is the fact that I am less active than I used to be. I know I don't eat foods that are bad for me or anything. So that is what it has to be.

So I have set this goal and I plan on achieving it!

I will just have to find someone to push me or something, because I have no will power whatsoever right now. Maybe after I start losing again then I will be a happier person.

---------------------------------

On another note. I am sick and tired of all these shows that have been coming on tv lately. I am talking about the "are you hot" type of shows. What kinda shit is that? It's like if you aren't a size 0 you aren't hot. Well I don't agree with that. I think these types of shows just teach teenage girls that in order to be "accepted" in this society that they have to be "perfect". Well what exactly is "perfect"? Who determines what is "perfect"?

~R~

|
[ Registered ]