In My Place

2003-02-26

What is everyone thinking?

So last night I went to bed in total fear. After I had read all those pages on murder victims I just started feeling all weird. I got scared, I even checked the locks twice and looked in on Zachary a few times during the night. I kept telling Alex to just hold me. He kept asking me, "what is wrong?" I couldn't tell him, I felt stupid that this was getting to me so much. He would probably tell me not to worry and that nothing will ever happen to you. Well isn't that what the people on all those webpages thought? That will never happen to me. Well it did.

I don't know why, but all day today I was looking over my shoulder. Paying more attention to people that were around me. I was looking at all these people wondering what's going on in their head. Are they thinking about hurting someone?

I know I probably sound dumb in saying all this, but hell I don't know what has gotten into me. Maybe it's my lack of trust in others. I just guess I feel like everyone is out to get me or something. It's a weird feeling and I hate it.

~R~

|
[ Registered ]