In My Place

2003-02-16

I'm snowed in and it is very depressing

Well It has snowed all day long today. I can't get out of my driveway and I don't even know if I will be able to get out tomorrow. The people who shovel all the snow have decided that behind my car would be the best place to deposit all the snow. Why didn't they pile it up behind the guy who lives upstairs from me? He is a jerk and I can't stand him. He deserves to have to dig his truck out...why are they picking on me?

Oh well, I guess I will have to shovel the now with my hands or something. I don't own a snow shovel, hell I don't even have a scraper for my car windows!

I have been stuck in this house all day and it is beginning to take it's toll on me.So I am going to go and clean out Z's closet for lack of anything better to do...

Have a nice day...

~R~

|
[ Registered ]