In My Place

2003-02-20

The J situation

Wow I barely got my car out of the driveway today. I had to though or else alex wouldn't have had his medicine.

The idiot ex-friend of Alex, who we will call J, came over last night. The guy inherited about a million dollars when his dad died 2 years ago. The guy has spent most if not all of the money and he just got out of jail. Can you say winner. As soon as the guy got his money he turned into a complete ASS. He was such an idiot with his money. For example, he had a washer and dryer in his house, but instead of washing his clothes he would just go buy new ones. How stupid is that. Most of his money went to drugs though. The guy got completly addicted to anything that was available. I felt so bad for him and I would tell him all the time to watch how he spent his money or to invest it or something. He was young why would he ever listen to me anyway. The whole reason the guy came over to the house was to apologize for everything he did to us. I'm guessing since getting off all the drugs he has realized how shitty he treated us. The whole time I waited to hear an apology. Guess what? We never got one. To top it off, the guy didn't even have a ride home. So I had to go out after I had already put Z to be and take this guy home. The roads were horrible and I was sliding all over the place. I wanted to slap the guy. Let's just say he better never call the house again.

~R~

|
[ Registered ]