In My Place

2003-02-15

People who leave such nice messages in my guestbook are so wonderful

Well I woke up totally feeling wonderful and what more can you ask for? Alex showered me with love, affection, and gifts all day long! What a wonderful Valentine's day!!

------------------------

I got a lovely message in my guestbook today. It was hilarious everyone should go read it. Then, go and read the person's diary who sent it. It will make you laugh at what a moron she truly is!! I have to laugh at the fact she thinks I have a sad and horrible life. Oh contrare my friend...My life is just fine and dandy thank ya very much. It is your life that has to be horrible. I still think in the back of my mind that this diary has to be a joke. What moron uses the words, "like or totally" after every word? If it is a real diary I kind of feel sorry for the gal. She claims to be a lawyer so that is what makes me think that this diary is a joke! What lawyer talks like this, one who got their degree at walmart? Anyway, enough about her, though if you want to read something funny you should check out lovepuddles. At least you can have a good laugh!!

-----------------------

Anyway on another note, does anyone else have huge problems with their cell phone...well I do and I really just want to throw the thing against the wall. I can't even stand cell phones anymore. I like having on in case I need to call someone. It just drives me nuts that everywhere I go I hear phones ringing and people everywhere are just talking away and involving everyone else in their conversations. I get annoyed most when someone doesn't turn their phone off in a restaurant. Why can't this person be without their phone for an hour? If the person really needs to talk to you that bad they will call you back.

Well I have to go and purchase a new cell phone now, because mine is a piece of shit! Then we are going to dine with friends and maybe out to a movie!! Hope everyone has a nice and restful day!!

~R~

|
[ Registered ]