In My Place

2003-02-14

The man of my dreams and he is actually a reality!!

Well it is after midnight...so it is officially VALENTINE'S DAY!! awwwwww... I did my shopping for Alex tonight at the mall! yipee..no actually I hate the mall and it drives me crazy! There were a shitload of people there who like me waited til the last minute to get a present. Oh well...

I got Alex some really nice clothes. I like buying him clothes, he's just so sexy and I like it when he is all sexified!! He is always sexy though!!

He is actually trying to give me my present now, but I told him not right now. Maybe I should take it though. It is valentine's day...what do I do? ok dammit I guess I will open it and then let him open his!! so let me put this on hold for a little bit....

20 minutes later...

OMG... Alex got me a white gold and diamond ring and a necklace and earrings that match it!!!! I just cried for like 10 minutes!!!!!!! He is the best boyfriend in the entire world...he is the first guy that has ever gotten me something for valentine's and I am so DAMN HAPPY that he got me my fave thing...white gold and diamonds ...He knows me well!!!!! whoa this has totally made my whole year!!!!

I LOVE YOU BABY!!!!! ya tibya ocho la blue!

�� - ������� ���� ��������, � �� ���� ���������� ����� ��� ���. � ����� ��� ������ � ��������. �������� ��� ������. �� ������� �� ����� ���. �� ��� ��� ��� �����. ����� ������� ��� ���� ������.

|
[ Registered ]